Memories of last years set up, none this year as we only put that little tree in the bay window, no room for a train there. Was on top of the dog crate last year, which we weened the dog from over the summer months. so its put away now. AD
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .