I recommend having a stickie thread in this forum with the first post having all the access information for the repository. It took trolling around to find the access link, that should be readily available.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .