BigBoy, Sorry, not at this time... this is just a file server for the moment ...download the catalog it has the images and the location of the files and view that on your computer. And, don't love me! LOVE THE CONTRIBUTORS!!! ;-)
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .