Great!!! This will help us develop some sort of protocol and folks will be able to see how its done and what the best practices are. We (especially me) will make some mistakes along the way but that's OK! Thank You!
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .