@Moonman, yea it has came a long way, I even changed the track layout a little bit but I still would like to figure out a way to get some more train action. I feel that my son might be a little bored with the current layout.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .