My K-line B&A Berkshire is carrying a very valuable cargo eastward towards the Atlantic. They are destined to get on an undisclosed ship at an undisclosed port, for movement to an undisclosed location.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .