Did some battery testing. Got just over 3 hours of run time. I had to take break in the middle of the test, so it was not three straight hours. But three hours on a single charge and I probably could have gone longer.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .