That’s a good suggestion, Marty. I don’t have the means to do this, so I’ll bring this to the attention of the Hoopla Tech Support staff. They would have to add the code for this...if it’s possible to do.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .