Once I tried to record from the original station into the Lionel reproduction's recording device. It didn't work because the Lionel recorder didn't provide enough space for the recording. I sold the Lionel reproduction.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .