Thanks for all the greetings! Seems like the whole forum has been calling us today! Glad everyone got what they where looking for! Here's some requested pictures and a few videos of our current store layout for your viewing pleasure!
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .