Thats what I thought. The last owner must have installed it not knowing what he was doing. I run in command all the time so I will remove the battery. This way I can place one in my mth ps2 loco. Thanks.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .