OK- thanks. That explains EVERYTHING! I couldn't figure out why the app, regardless of different versions I tried, could never "see" the A-5 0-4-0, and yet found my other two engines! I wasted a lot of time on this!
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .