Best way is: Turn on remote. Current version on remote will appear on the screen. With TIU powered up, on remote, go to System/TIU setup/TIU version. Current version on TIU should appear on the screen.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .