I'll have to look. Going to be a good long look all evening and hopefully Ryan and Dave will talk in length about the Class A with and without the cover over the steam turret(maybe someone can poke them into talking about that when they're live).
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .