If only it was that easy! ^^. LOL! You can do what Kooljock does after the first couple of times. The first time the plastic is just too stiff for your fingers to press in. At least that's been my experiences.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .