Chuck, I'll have to look at that. Neither of the plans I posted are to scale so the amount of real-estate may not be as shown. But if there's enough room I see no reason I can't move the existing #5 switch!!!
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .