A ha! I found the problem. TIU 1 got sick& sicker. I actually trashed in, in a rit of fealous jage.....Replacement is working OK. I apologize for raising such a rumpus & thank those who took the trouble to try to help me.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .