My TIU has been powered on for 2 weeks (since I set up the DCS Remote Control Set), but I'm delighted to know that everything works perfectly fine when shutting it off, with everything else, when done with an operating session.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .