You won't get an answer here from MTH. I would check with whoever you ordered it from. Then that is only what MTH tells them. This forum section is absolutely useless without participation from a MTH rep.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .