Nice! Is that some kind of helix around the mountain at right? Also, what kind of software did you use to create this design? It's a little hard to get a sense of the detail in the middle of the layout. Any chance of sharing the original file?
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .