Well forget my plans to work on the switch plan. My wife came back early because her cousins decided to come for a visit. There goes my free time and my weekend. Hopefully I can get to work on it next week.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .