No official word yet Peter. We had one last QC item to pick up on decaling about 3 weeks back, but that is complete as far as I know. They should be on the water sometime very soon. As soon as I find out, I'll post it here.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .