I wish I could tell you, I lost all my emails between myself, BobH, and ScottM when I switched email accounts. I know the Amtrak cars were discussed, just don't recall the details or reasons for not doing them at this time.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .