The two manuals I have are dated 11/16 and 11/19. The only difference between the two manuals is that the newer one talks about how to update the remote and the hot spot feature. Both have the Bluetooth feature.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .