Go to the"Edit" function (pad and pencil graphic) at the top right of your original post. The post title will show up there, and you can edit it just as you woul anything in the text itself. That's all there is to it.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .