Thanks Bubba, I'm familiar with the P&D kits'.. I recently spent a bundle on several detail kits'... However, I like to scratch certain things my self, with the exception of the finer small detail parts.... Thanks for the info.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .