How about the Lionel product number? Issues sometimes come up with early Legacy MU configurations, but later A-A units were actually made to run with a single ID, no need to program them as an MU. It depends on what you have.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .