There was one image posted in the last Weekend Photo Thread although I don't remember which of the three road numbers it was. It will be hard to top the originals if the latest milk cars vs previous run is any indication.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .