Thanks for the info - I think I will pass. Your last sentence sealed it. It's so unfortunate too. I think I might just throw away my milk car - so disappointed in it. I even bought a spare milk car from the earlier run for trucks.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .