I didnt register Yard Office or pay for it. It Is free. I suggest you email the owner(s), and inquire about the Key Code you purchased. You can still use it right now. Just press Start at the opening screen.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .