I'm planning on purchasing the YardOffice software soon. For those that haven't received their registration codes yet, I suspect they are closed currently for not being an essential business and may not have access to work from home.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .