Your definition of "everything" and mine might be different! I could send you mine but you have to know a little about excell to use it. I would need to strip it down, so the pages are not so big. Let me know via email.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .