Here’s a overhead photo showing the what the channels look like on the top of the end caps. Once you remove the bottom screws from the black frame only the channels are holding the end caps in place. Good luck.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .