Yes, I chose an around-the-walls track-plan because it allows broader curves, longer tangents and has inherent view-blocks (you cannot view the entire Pike without changing the direction of your sight line).
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .