Morning Dan, thanks for getting back to me. I took a couple photos to show where the Z4000 and TIU are located now. I am redoing my layout to the new plan and just want to make sure I do everything to get the best out of it.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .