Note, in the above pictures, there is only ONE extra package (not two), my pictures show the same package from two different sides. Plus here is one more picture that I skipped on expanding the instructions.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .