Thanks, John. It is supposed to be a miserable day here tomorrow so I take a look and reseat everything. The “overkill” board is listed at $120 - it would be really nice if the problem is only a loose connection.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .