Moving the run / program switch back and forth a few times did seem to help for a few power cycles. The Lead A did start having the issue again, so I'm going to get some contact cleaner and try again tonight.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .