I had several sets at first as I wanted new cars. I have since sold them off. Many of the items I had when I first entered the hobby back in 1998 have long since been sold, these cars were part of that.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .