As long as we're willing to put up with this its gonna keep happening. I don't know at what point it became acceptable to have to fix shipping damage ourselves. Lionel is laughing all the way to the bank!
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .