Ryan....how about someone at Lionel post a link here since a large number of the forum folks don't do FB and still fewer in recent months with what has been happening in social media....THIS is the place to post your video!!
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .