For me its a Pass its not for me. I was hoping for a vision big boy and a vision FEF then that would have been for me , and I would have broken out the wallet for them, But I hope its what everyone wants
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .