Thanks Jim.....I’m just looking for good...not blurry. I understand that I am not getting NSA quality.....but you see the pic.....it looks like the lense needs to be tweaked a bit.....something is definitely wrong here.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .