Just got mine today and really no issues with the directions. Haven't tried using it with my PC but with my android phone very simple. About 5 minutes to set everything up. Here are some pictures from the caboose camera.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .