Ok,I'm curious to how many of you tried the App to focus the camera(per bubs post) before removing the window? I don't know but wouldn't placement of the camera to the window change the focus distance wise?
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .