Sorry Steve, no date indicated on the back of the photo or with any other documentation. It’s the only picture of this building that I’ve seen. Thanks for the info on the silos in the background. Any other info on Swift & Co.?
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .