Andre, I did not see your topic for the KC&G when you started it a year ago. I will have to read up on what you have posted here and in the links you provided. However, from the photographs it looks like you are well on your way! Congratulations!!
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .