I'm speaking from preference, not necessarily from prototypical correctness so there is no reason to debate. My best option is likely one of the two offered in the catalog with the PT tenders and change the drivers myself if they are available.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .