Also the first generation would have to be upgraded to a ps2 to be able to operate on your layout. Since your layout is an all command control set up. I watched it this morning and all I can say is, well done on another great review.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .