Hi Mark, long time no hear!! The "speed factor" is a new one to me, I hadn't seen any references to it before. I wouldn't mind having a copy of your spreadsheet. My email is in my profile. Thanks again for sharing your knowledge about this!
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .